Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rosemount

5 rating

First time, great haircut!

5 rating

Sportclips, what a great concept. Amy , my stylist, she is very professional and did a great job. The place is brand new. I reccomend.

5 rating

Great cut!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Darren H. | October 25, 2020 Google

" First time, great haircut!"

5
Thao P. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Sportclips, what a great concept. Amy , my stylist, she is very professional and did a great job. T"

5
Jack D. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Great cut!"

5
Jeffrey J. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The location is fun, has great vibes, and they always make you feel at home. The reservations are h"

5
Taylor B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"It was great. Used my free coupon, and I will absolutely be back!"

1
Steven H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I have always had a good experience at Sport Clips, until today. Not happy with this cut."

1
MTS | February 25, 2020 Google

"Wont be going back"

1
ashley k. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My husband just got back from getting his hair cut and beard trim and it looks terrible. He had to c"

5
Christopher S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service!! Very friendly!!! Felicia is amazing!! Got the exact haircut I wanted!!"

1
gaylen a. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Food quality, chicken strips were more like chicken clumps and were very well done. I should have br"