Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rosemount

5 rating

The location is fun, has great vibes, and they always make you feel at home. The reservations are helpful too!

5 rating

It was great. Used my free coupon, and I will absolutely be back!

1 rating

I have always had a good experience at Sport Clips, until today. Not happy with this cut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey J. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The location is fun, has great vibes, and they always make you feel at home. The reservations are h"

5
Taylor B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"It was great. Used my free coupon, and I will absolutely be back!"

1
Steven H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I have always had a good experience at Sport Clips, until today. Not happy with this cut."

1
MTS | February 25, 2020 Google

"Wont be going back"

1
ashley k. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My husband just got back from getting his hair cut and beard trim and it looks terrible. He had to c"

5
Christopher S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service!! Very friendly!!! Felicia is amazing!! Got the exact haircut I wanted!!"

1
gaylen a. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Food quality, chicken strips were more like chicken clumps and were very well done. I should have br"

1
Pranitha A. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Worst experience. I will never go there again!"

3
Theresa E. | December 17, 2019 Google

"We were checking in on kiosk, did not online check in, we were almost finished checking in on one ki"

5
Randy S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Went tonight and had an excellent experience. They took their time to make sure my son and I were ha"