Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rosemount

5 rating

Sportclips, what a great concept. Amy , my stylist, she is very professional and did a great job. The place is brand new. I reccomend.

5 rating

Great cut!

5 rating

The location is fun, has great vibes, and they always make you feel at home. The reservations are helpful too!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Thao P. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Sportclips, what a great concept. Amy , my stylist, she is very professional and did a great job. T"

5
Jack D. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Great cut!"

5
Jeffrey J. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The location is fun, has great vibes, and they always make you feel at home. The reservations are h"

5
Taylor B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"It was great. Used my free coupon, and I will absolutely be back!"

1
Steven H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I have always had a good experience at Sport Clips, until today. Not happy with this cut."

1
MTS | February 25, 2020 Google

"Wont be going back"

1
ashley k. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My husband just got back from getting his hair cut and beard trim and it looks terrible. He had to c"

5
Christopher S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service!! Very friendly!!! Felicia is amazing!! Got the exact haircut I wanted!!"

1
gaylen a. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Food quality, chicken strips were more like chicken clumps and were very well done. I should have br"

1
Pranitha A. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Worst experience. I will never go there again!"