Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rosemount

5 rating

Very friendly establishment, the massaging shampoo and hot towel are worth it. very relaxing after a hard day at work. The young lady cutting my hair was very professional and nice

5 rating

My son is always satisfied. Easy to use reservation system and clean inside and out. Talented and friendly staff.

5 rating

My son is always satisfied. Easy to uae reservation system and clean inside and out. Talented and friendly staff.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Bill F. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Very friendly establishment, the massaging shampoo and hot towel are worth it. very relaxing after "

5
Jennifer C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" My son is always satisfied. Easy to use reservation system and clean inside and out. Talented and f"

5
Jennifer C. | February 4, 2021 Google

" My son is always satisfied. Easy to uae reservation system and clean inside and out. Talented and f"

5
DIANE P. | January 1, 2021 Google

" My stylist did an outstanding job on my hair. I wanted it trimmed, washed, conditioned, dried, and "

5
Kimberly L. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Fantastic products. They have a super selection of lotions here that you will not find anywhere els"

5
Darren H. | October 25, 2020 Google

" First time, great haircut!"

5
Thao P. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Sportclips, what a great concept. Amy , my stylist, she is very professional and did a great job. T"

5
Jack D. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Great cut!"

5
Jeffrey J. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The location is fun, has great vibes, and they always make you feel at home. The reservations are h"

5
Taylor B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"It was great. Used my free coupon, and I will absolutely be back!"