Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rosemount

5 rating

Thank you for the attention to details

5 rating

Ladies there rock it !

5 rating

Got the haircut I asked for, the stylist was friendly. Being my first time I was introduced into their extras, massages, aroma therapy, shampoos, conditioners and warm towels. Definitely will be back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Digital D. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Thank you for the attention to details"

5
William B. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Ladies there rock it !"

5
Tony H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Got the haircut I asked for, the stylist was friendly. Being my first time I was introduced into th"

5
Frank D. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Today was my very first time visiting this place . The manager Melissa did a fantastic job with my "

5
austin k. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Over recated with last review, they did awesome"

5
Bill F. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Very friendly establishment, the massaging shampoo and hot towel are worth it. very relaxing after "

5
Jennifer C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" My son is always satisfied. Easy to use reservation system and clean inside and out. Talented and f"

5
Jennifer C. | February 4, 2021 Google

" My son is always satisfied. Easy to uae reservation system and clean inside and out. Talented and f"

5
DIANE P. | January 1, 2021 Google

" My stylist did an outstanding job on my hair. I wanted it trimmed, washed, conditioned, dried, and "

5
Kimberly L. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Fantastic products. They have a super selection of lotions here that you will not find anywhere els"