Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rosemount

5 rating
  • 01/17/20
  • Christopher S. Google

Awesome customer service!! Very friendly!!! Felicia is amazing!! Got the exact haircut I wanted!!

1 rating

Food quality, chicken strips were more like chicken clumps and were very well done. I should have brought my meal back. We won't return.

1 rating

Worst experience. I will never go there again!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service!! Very friendly!!! Felicia is amazing!! Got the exact haircut I wanted!!"

1
gaylen a. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Food quality, chicken strips were more like chicken clumps and were very well done. I should have br"

1
Pranitha A. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Worst experience. I will never go there again!"

3
Theresa E. | December 17, 2019 Google

"We were checking in on kiosk, did not online check in, we were almost finished checking in on one ki"

5
Randy S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Went tonight and had an excellent experience. They took their time to make sure my son and I were ha"

5
Srinivas C. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great place went there first time and had really bad experience with the stylist and hope that?s the"

5
Quinta C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I love working with the team..."

5
Donna M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut there today walked right in was greeted by Jenny who guided me through the check in p"

5
Sandra H. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I love this place! They do a great job every time! Great at detail and satisfaction"

3
Garrett Z. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jqaZsDr2TUO1wwBoDXnvxQ?hrid=xGCuawob2xnmUWBPNmrryQ"